NEW ACE Baker Tilly is an Accountancy Firm (SEC no 052) approved by CEMAC. The Approval of CEMAC determines the exercise of liberal accounting profession in Gabon. NEW ACE Baker Tilly associates are Chartered Accountants graduated from the French State and have each their certification of CEMAC.

With the rigor and professionalism of its staff, NEW ACE Baker Tilly is experiencing significant growth in its activities that allow it to be ranked among the major firms in Gabon. The entry of NEW ACE Baker Tilly in the Baker Tilly network allows us to expand our range of services and our ability to meet the expectations of our clients (Local SMEs/SMIs, International groups of subsidiaries, non-governmental organisations, public institutions, etc.) in Audit, Consultancy and Accountancy.

Audit et Accountancy are the core business of NEW ACE Baker Tilly, which has a reputation for quality and reliability.

Committed Associates

NEW ACE Baker Tilly is organised around a constricted group of associates, personally involved in the daily life of the firm. They are involved with customers and prefer an open internal and external management.

Professionalism and Procedural

Our goal is to enable our customers to benefit from a multidisciplinary approach with high added value and reliability.

International Openness

Facing a globalizing economy, enterprises are looking for reliable partners to join them and want to find abroad, one listening, same company culture that enable them to better adapt to the local context..

NEW ACE Baker Tilly est une SEC (Société d'Expertise Comptable) agréée CEMAC (numéro 052). L’agrément CEMAC conditionne l’exercice de la profession comptable libérale au Gabon. Les Associés de NEW ACE Baker Tilly sont des Experts Comptables diplômés d’Etat français et possèdent chacun leur agrément CEMAC.

Grâce à la rigueur et au professionnalisme de ses collaborateurs, NEW ACE Baker Tilly connaît une croissance appréciable de ses activités qui lui permet de se classer au Gabon parmi les cabinets majeurs. L’entrée de NEW ACE Baker Tilly dans le réseau Baker Tilly nous permet d'élargir notre gamme de services et notre capacité à répondre aux attentes de nos clients (PME/PMI locales, filiales de groupes internationaux, organisation non gouvernementales, établissements publics, etc.) en Audit, Conseil et en Expertise comptable.

L'Audit et l'Expertise Comptable constituent le coeur de métier de NEW ACE Baker Tilly, qui bénéficie d'une réputation de qualité et de sérieux.

Des Associés Engagés

NEW ACE Baker Tilly est organisé autour d'un groupe resserré d'associés, personnellement engagés dans la vie quotidienne du cabinet. Ils s'investissent auprès des clients et privilégient un management ouvert en interne et en externe.

Professionalisme et Technique

Notre ambition est de permettre à nos clients de bénéficier d'une approche pluridisciplinaire à forte valeur ajoutée et homogène.

Une Ouverture Internationale

Face à une économie qui se mondialise, les entreprises recherchent des partenaires fiables pour les accompagner et veulent retrouver à l'étranger, une même écoute, une même culture d'entreprise qui leur permettent de s'adapter au mieux au contexte local.